Dr Geoffrey H Welsh (m)

MB BS Newcastle 1987 MRCGP

Dr Ellen E Osborne (f)

MB ChB Liverpool 1988 MRCGP GP Cert.Ed DFSRH
Associate Director, Continuing Practice Department, Postgraduate School of Primary Care, Postgraduate GP Trainer.

Dr Simon Wild (m)

MB Bch Cardiff 1998 MRCGP MRCP

Dr Jenny Bains (f)

MBchB MRCS ed MRCGP Leicester 2000 

Dr Santhi Bethapudi (m)

MBBS Vijayawada, India 2001 MRCGP, FRCGP,

Post Graduate Trainer, GP champion, Clinical Director Durham West Primary Care Network

Dr Helen Cooke (f)

MBBS (Hons) Newcastle 2009, DRCOG 2011, CertClinEd Newcastle 2015, MRCGP 2015

Dr Richard Jones (m)

BSc (Hons) MBChB (2005 Edin) MD MRCSEd MRCGP

Dr Katie Chappelle (f)
MB BS 2015 University of Newcastle upon Tyne MRCGP

Dr Joice Christina (f)

MBBS 2002 Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences India MRCGP London 2014

Dr Sead Beso (m)

BSc University of Newcastle 2004, MBBS University of Southampton 2009, MRCGP 2016

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website